Executive Contacts

President
Atsushi Mihara
Office: (408) 387-5254
mihara@yusa.com
Vice-President
Carl Olin
Office: (408) 387-5276
carl@yusa.com

North America Sales

Overseas Sales

European Sales

North America Sales
Mike Ferem
Office: (408) 387-5271
mikef@yusa.com
Overseas Sales Manager
Takashi Okudera
Office: (408) 387-5272
taka@yusa.com
Sales Mgr. Europe-Israel Region
Darren Mansfield
Office: +44 (0) 1782-264-666
darren@yusa.com
Senior Engineering Mgr-Project Development
Shinji Wakabayashi
Office: (408) 387-5253
waka@yusa.com
 

 

Senior Inside Sales
Lisa Severance
Office: (408) 387-5260
lisa@yusa.com
Senior Inside Sales
Martinha DaSilva
Office: (408) 387-5261
martinha@yusa.com

Technical Support

Engineering

Data Transfer

Technical Support Manager
Katsuyuki Sakata
Office: (408) 387-5259
katsu@yusa.com
Engineering Manager
Katsuyuki Sakata
Office: (408) 387-5259
katsu@yusa.com
Data Transfer
ftp.yusa.com
Login & password: Contact for access
david@yusa.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Accounting Manager
Yuki Joseph
Office: (408) 387-5255
yuki@yusa.com
Accounting/Administration
Mami Nakaoka
Office: (408) 387-5257
mami@yusa.com

HR Manager
Yuki Joseph
Office: (408) 387-5255

yuki@yusa.com

North America & European Sites

Yamamoto Mfg. (USA)
2025 Gateway Place
Suite 220
San Jose, CA 95110
Yamamoto Mfg. (UK)
475 Ash Bank Road
Werrington, Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire ST90DT

website: iluminada design